Bandon 023 8841264 | Clonmel 052 6127888 | Silversprings 021 4503397 | CVRT Douglas 021 4503397
Book a service Request Call Back
Menu

 

Our People

 

Bandon: Our People


John O'Leary
John O'Leary
Group Director
T:023 8841264
joleary@kevinoleary.ie

 

Charlie Dineen
Charlie Dinneen
Sales Manager
T:023 8841264
cdinneen@kevinoleary.ie
Jeremy MacSweeney
Jeremy MacSweeney
Aftersales Manager
T:023 8841264
jjmacsweeney@kevinoleary.ie

 

Clonmel: Our People


Willie Butler
Willie Butler M.I.M.I
General Manager
T:052 6127888
wbutler@kevinoleary.ie

 

Eddie Brennan
Eddie Brennan
Parts Manager/Service Manager
T:052 6183154
ebrennan@kevinoleary.ie

 

Gerry O'Dwyer
Gerry O'Dwyer
Sales Manager
T:052 6127888
godwyer@kevinoleary.ie

 

Silversprings: Our People


Kevin O'Leary
Kevin O'Leary
General Manager
T:021 4503397
koleary@kevinoleary.ie

 

Alan Dennis
Alan Dennis
Service Manager
T:021 4503397
dennis@kevinoleary.ie
Dermot O'Sullivan
Dermot O'Sullivan
Sales Manager
T:021 4503397
dosullivan@kevinoleary.ie

 

Hi-Line Leasing: Our People


Derek Griffin
Derek Griffin
General Manager
T:021 4503397
dgriffin@kevinoleary.ie

 

Robbie Jackson
Robbie Jackson
Accountant/Customer Contact
T:021 4503397
rjackson@kevinoleary.ie

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, however, errors may occur or details may be omitted.We recommend that you always check full details with Kevin O' Leary Group prior to purchase.
This data does not form any part of a sales contract.
© Copyright 2017 Kevin O‚ÄôLeary Group